Russian (Russia)
Radinn

Шведский производитель джетбордов Radinn® получил награду International Design Award 2018

2 апреля в Мальмё второе поколение джетбордов G2X компании Radinn было удостоено награды International Design Award (IDA) 2018 в номинации «Дизайн продукта». Также, компания Radinn завоевала золото International Design Award 2018 в категории «Транспорт - морской/судна» и серебро в категории «Уличное и спортивное оборудование - спорт/игрушки/игры».

«Наш G2X сочетает в себе эстетику и функциональность, ежедневно поражающие воображение. Я считаю, что самые красивые вещи получаются тогда, когда Вы сосредотачиваетесь на том, что действительно важно, а именно – на счастье. Неограниченная радость, которую G2X приносит людям, ежедневно вдохновляет нас и превращает нашу доску в современное произведение искусства. Получив эту награду, я ощущаю гордость за нашу команду», - Александр Линд.

Radinn
Radinn

О ПРЕМИИ IDA

Премия IDA, основанная в 2007 году – это международное признание передового опыта в области дизайна и достижений. IDA отмечает и награждает новые таланты за исключительную работу в области архитектуры, интерьера, продуктов, графики и моды. IDA считается дизайнерским эквивалентом ежегодной премии Lucie Awards for Photography, одной из самых престижных мировых наград в области фотографии.

О КОМПАНИИ RADINN

В 2013 году компания Radinn стартовала как проект Александра Линда, который в то время изучал экономику в Лундском университете. В 2016 году эта компания из Мальмё представила первый вейкборд с реактивными двигателями - Wakejet Cruise. После трех лет разработки Radinn выпустила второе поколение джетбордов G2X, которые на тот момент стали первыми джетбордами, поступившими в продажу. Уникальная электрическая трансмиссия в сочетании с запатентованной системой питания позволяют добиться лучших в своем классе характеристик для любого пользователя - от начинающего до опытного.

Radinn

3, Semelis str, 7103, Aradippou
Larnaca, Cyprus

+357 24 639600 / 02
[email protected]

Raddin

Swedish Jetboard manufacturer Radinn® receives International Design Award 2018

Malmö, April 2nd - Radinn’s second generation jetboard, the G2X, receives the International Design Award (IDA) 2018 in the discipline Product Design.
Radinn was awarded with the Gold International Design Award 2018 in the category Transportation-Nautical/Boats and further, is the IDA 2018 Silver winner in the category Outdoor And Exercise Equipment-Sports/Toys/Games.

“Our G2X fuses aesthetics and functionality in a way that amazes me everyday. I believe that the most beautiful things come to life when you focus on what is really important: happiness. The unrestrained joy that the G2X brings out in people inspires us everyday and makes our board to the work of art that it is today. Receiving this award I can’t be more proud of our team. ” - Alexander Lind.

Raddin
Raddin

ABOUT IDA

The IDA, founded in 2007, is an international recognition of excellence in design visions and achievements. To honour exceptional work in the fields of Architecture, Interior, Product, Graphic, and Fashion, the IDA promotes and celebrates emerging talents world wide. The IDA is said the be the design equivalent to the Annual Lucie Awards for Photography, which is seen as one of the world’s most prestigious photography awards.

ABOUT RADDIN

In 2013, Radinn started as a project by Alexander Lind, who, at the time, was studying Economics at Lund University. The Malmö based company introduced the first jet-propelled wakeboard, the Wakejet Cruise, in 2016. After three years of development, Radinn launched its second generation and the World’s first commercially available electric jetboard, the Radinn G2X. The unique electric drivetrain together with a patented battery technique allows for ’best in class’ performance for jetboarders of all kinds - from beginners to the most seasoned rider.

Raddin

3, Semelis str, 7103, Aradippou
Larnaca, Cyprus

+357 24 639600 / 02
[email protected]