Russian (Russia)
Seabob

Вы готовы?

Нажмите пуск и плывите.

Для тех, кто хочет насладиться невероятным путешествием в подводном мире. Нет границ, нет пределов. С SEABOB Вы окунетесь в бескрайние просторы и ощутите абсолютную свободу. На любой скорости Вы получите незабываемые ощущения. Скорость регулируется на пульте. Высокая тяга между скоростными режимами позволяет SEABOB быть динамичным.

Seabob
Seabob

Performance Raise

Решение для спортивной подводной езды.

Более высокая производительность и расширенные функции: превратите SEABOB F5 S в SEABOB F5 SR благодаря дополнительному пакету опций Performance Raise, который обеспечивает на 10% больше мощности! В результате чего Performance Raise позволяет использовать специальные функции, например, SEABOB F5 SR может работать на 7 скоростях.

Камера Seabob

Сохраните уникальный момент.

По запросу SEABOB может быть оснащен встроенными камерами. В SEABOB интегрируется две системы камер. В носовой части буксировщика устанавливается фронтальная Full HD камера. После простого нажатия кнопки эта камера будет снимать и сохранять все то, что Вы пережили и обнаружили в захватывающем подводном мире.

Еще одна Full HD камера располагается на информационном дисплее. Она представляет собой интегрированную экшн-селфи-камеру и активируется простым нажатием на сенсор. Эта камера записывает эмоции во время катания. При включенной записи информационный дисплей SEABOB выполняет функцию монитора. Это позволяет профессионально управлять записью.

Seabob

3, Semelis str, 7103, Aradippou
Larnaca, Cyprus

+357 24 639600 / 02
[email protected]

Seabob

Are you ready?

Turn up the power and away you go.

If you are looking for the ultimate driving pleasure, simply head for the water. No boundaries, no limits. Experience vast open spaces and pure freedom with the SEABOB. Whatever gear you have selected, you will receive an unforgettable driving experience. Speed is regulated via the Controlgrip. The enormous thrust generated between the power levels lends the SEABOB a dynamism and fascination beyond compare.

Seabob
Seabob

Performance Raise

Special feature for sporty driving.

Higher performance and more extensive features: Make your SEABOB F5 S into a high-performance SEABOB F5 SR with the Performance Raise special equipment. An overall performance increase of approx. 10% added thrust is achieved. An upgrade with Performance Raise offers you additional extensive special features: The SEABOB F5 SR is operated with 7 power gears for example.

Seabob Cam

Capture unique experiences.

The SEABOB can be equipped with integrated camera technology on request. Thereby, two camera systems are integrated in the SEABOB. There is a full-HD camera as a recording system in the watercraft‘s bow. This camera films and saves everything experienced and discovered in the fascinating underwater world at the push of button.

Another full-HD camera is found on the information display. This camera is an integrated Action-Selfie-Cam and is activated by simply pressing a sensor. It saves all of the pilot‘s recordings when driving the SEABOB.With the recording technology switched on, the SEABOB information display performs the monitor function. This allows all camera recordings to be professionally controlled.

Seabob

3, Semelis str, 7103, Aradippou
Larnaca, Cyprus

+357 24 639600 / 02
[email protected]